custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Veri 1319 apartments! At Veri 1319 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

S
01/25/2022

We’ve loved the plaza for a number of years now. Peaceful and relatively quiet, great location, responsive staff. I’ve recommended it many times to friends who are looking. Also new management has just taken over and I’m happy to say they’re great so far. You can’t really go wrong here.

E
09/24/2021


J
07/10/2021

Very clean, nice friendly environment. Very nice manager who is friendly and kind. Property is well kept.

G
06/04/2021

This is an awesome place to live if you're looking for an apartment or community setting like most definitely recommend trying to get into this place it's well manicured and kept up the people that own the place care about the place so I highly suggest this place for a living environment

e
02/27/2021


H
02/09/2021

Great units and amazing property managers who try their best to make sure you are comfortable and everything is taken care of as timely as possible

D
02/27/2020

Decent apartments

C
02/17/2020

Nice place to live.

H
02/04/2019

I love this place

C
01/20/2018

Had a great unit with views of pdx airplanes, never heard my neighbors either. Underground parking.👍🏻 Great complex overall.


Call Us
360-953-8974
Address
1319 SE Ellsworth Road
Vancouver, WA 98664
Office Hours
Monday - Friday 8:00am - 5:00pm
 Saturday - Sunday Closed