custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Vancouver

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Veri 1319 apartments! At Veri 1319 Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
09/22/2023


P
08/29/2023

The manager was great and the process easy

J
05/06/2023

Quaint little place for a BNB

s
02/07/2023

So far everything has been great! Corianne is great! Maintance has came on time!!

s
02/07/2023

So far everything has been great! Corianne is great!

C
01/06/2023

The maintenance guy did an excellent job on the main problem but still have 2 other problems that need taking care of.

S
01/25/2022

We’ve loved the plaza for a number of years now. Peaceful and relatively quiet, great location, responsive staff. I’ve recommended it many times to friends who are looking. Also new management has just taken over and I’m happy to say they’re great so far. You can’t really go wrong here.

E
09/24/2021


J
07/10/2021

Very clean, nice friendly environment. Very nice manager who is friendly and kind. Property is well kept.

G
06/04/2021

This is an awesome place to live if you're looking for an apartment or community setting like most definitely recommend trying to get into this place it's well manicured and kept up the people that own the place care about the place so I highly suggest this place for a living environment


Call Us
(833) 262-1001
Address
1319 SE Ellsworth Road
Vancouver, WA 98664
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 08:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed